Territories

PMR represents the best solutions across the Southeast

FIND YOUR LOCAL REP

. TERRITORIES

WE’VE GOT YOU COVERED

PMR serves MAFSI Region 11 (NC & SC), MAFSI Region 12 (GA, AL, TN, FL Panhandle) and MAFSI Region 14 (AR, LA, MS, TN). Click on your state to find your local PMR team information. 

 

ALABAMA & FLORIDA PANHANDLE

Kyle Belcher

Equipment and Smallwares Sales; Healthcare; Schools – Alabama

kyle@pmreps.com

Jennifer Odgers

Equipment and Smallwares Sales; Healthcare; Schools – Middle TN, Northern AL

jennifer@pmreps.com

Jim Van Vleet

Equipment Sales – Tennessee

jim@pmreps.com

Will Steward

Equipment and Smallwares Sales; Healthcare; Schools – Alabama and FL Panhandle

will@pmreps.com

LOUISIANA

Bobby Clay

Equipment and Smallwares Sales – Louisiana

bobby@pmreps.com

Susan Carter

Equipment and Smallwares Sales; Healthcare; Schools

carter@pmreps.com

Kim Buchanan

Corporate Chef

kim@pmreps.com

MISSISSIPPI

Patrick Caufield

Equipment and Smallwares Sales; Healthcare; Schools – West TN, North MS, East AR

patrick@pmreps.com

Matt Henson

Kim Buchanan

Corporate Chef

kim@pmreps.com

Alisa Jordan

Equipment and Smallwares Sales; Healthcare; Schools – Mississippi

alisa@pmreps.com

ARKANSAS

Jason Jones

Patrick Caufield

Equipment and Smallwares Sales; Healthcare; Schools – West TN, North MS, East AR

patrick@pmreps.com

Kim Buchanan

Corporate Chef

kim@pmreps.com

GEORGIA

Mary Roberts

Principal

mary@pmreps.com

Nancy Hill

Smallwares and Healthcare Sales

nancy@pmreps.com

Jennifer Walker

Equipment and Smallwares Sales; Healthcare; Schools – Georgia

walker@pmreps.com

Chris Hayes

Equipment and Smallwares Sales; Healthcare; Schools – Georgia

chris@pmreps.com

Mark McGrath

School Sales – Georgia

mcgrath@pmreps.com

Mike Pollard

Equipment Sales – Georgia

pollard@pmreps.com

Lee Rose

Sales – South GA

rose@pmreps.com

Lee Richards

Equipment and Smallwares Sales; Schools – Georgia

richards@pmreps.com

Sergio Tweten

Smallwares Specialist

sergio@pmreps.com

Shannon Steward

Equipment and Smallwares Sales; Healthcare; Schools – Alabama and FL Panhandle

steward@pmreps.com

Tiffany Ridley

Equipment and Smallwares Sales; Schools – Georgia

tiffany@pmreps.com

Will O'Kelley

Corporate Chef

okelly@pmreps.com

Ben Decker

Equipment and Smallwares Sales – Georgia

ben@pmreps.com

TENNESSEE

Mike Whitten

Mike Hensley

Jim Van Vleet

Equipment Sales – Tennessee

jim@pmreps.com

Patrick Caufield

Equipment and Smallwares Sales; Healthcare; Schools – West TN, North MS, East AR 

patrick@pmreps.com

Jennifer Odgers

Equipment and Smallwares Sales; Healthcare; Schools – Middle TN, Northern AL

jennifer@pmreps.com

Mike Phillips

Equipment and Smallwares Sales – East TN

phillips@pmreps.com

Raymond Ward

Equipment and Smallwares Sales; Healthcare; Schools

raymond@pmreps.com

Josh Stromberg

Smallwares and Beverage Sales; Healthcare – Tennessee

josh@pmreps.com

Kim Buchanan

Corporate Chef

kim@pmreps.com

NORTH & SOUTH CAROLINA

David Scales

Equipment Sales – North and South Carolina

scales@pmreps.com

Laura Oliver

Equipment Sales; Schools – North and South Carolina

laura@pmreps.com

Alex Quinn

Equipment Sales – North and South Carolina

Quinn@pmreps.com

Alan O'Hargain

Equipment Sales – North Carolina

alan@pmreps.com

ready to learn more?

PMR IS HERE TO HELP!

Contact Info

1305 Lakes Parkway, Ste. 106
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Toll Free: (800) 836-2716
Office: (770) 441-3100
Fax: (770) 449-6834