Territories

PMR represents the best solutions across the Southeast

FIND YOUR LOCAL REP

. TERRITORIES

WE’VE GOT YOU COVERED

PMR serves MAFSI Region 12 (GA, AL, TN, FL Panhandle) and MAFSI Region 14 (AR, LA, MS, TN). Click on your state to find your local PMR team information. 

 

ALABAMA & FLORIDA PANHANDLE

Kyle Belcher

SALES – ALABAMA

kyle@pmreps.com

Jennifer Odgers

SCHOOLS – NORTH AL

jennifer@pmreps.com

Jim Van Vleet

SALES – NORTH AL

jim@pmreps.com

Eric Davis

SALES – FL PANHANDLE & SOUTH AL

eric@pmreps.com

Will Steward

SALES – ALABAMA

will@pmreps.com

LOUISIANA

Bobby Clay

SALES

bobby@pmreps.com

Susan Carter

SCHOOLS, HEALTHCARE

carter@pmreps.com

Kim Buchanan

CORPORATE CHEF – PMR WEST

kim@pmreps.com

MISSISSIPPI

Patrick Caufield

SALES – NORTH MS

patrick@pmreps.com

Matt Henson

SALES

henson@pmreps.com

Kim Buchanan

CORPORATE CHEF – PMR WEST

kim@pmreps.com

ARKANSAS

Jason Jones

SALES

jones@pmreps.com

Patrick Caufield

SALES – EAST AR

patrick@pmreps.com

Kim Buchanan

CORPORATE CHEF – PMR WEST

kim@pmreps.com

GEORGIA

Shannon Steward

CHAINS

steward@pmreps.com

Mary Roberts

SALES

mary@pmreps.com

Mike Keyes

DEALERS

keyes@pmreps.com

Mike Pollard

DEALERS, CONSULTANTS

pollard@pmreps.com

Nancy Hill

HEALTHCARE

nancy@pmreps.com

Chris Hayes

SALES

chris@pmreps.com

Will O'Kelley

EXECUTIVE CHEF

okelley@pmreps.com

David Terrell

SALES

david@pmreps.com

Mark McGrath

SCHOOLS

mcgrath@pmreps.com

Alan O'Hargain

DEALERS, CHAINS

alan@pmreps.com

Lee Rose

SALES – SOUTH GA

rose@pmreps.com

Tiffany Ridley

SCHOOL SALES – GEORGIA

tiffany@pmreps.com

TENNESSEE

Mike Whitten

DEALERS, CHAINS

whitten@pmreps.com

Mike Hensley

DEALERS, CHAINS

hensley@pmreps.com

Jim Van Vleet

DEALERS, CHAINS, SCHOOLS

jim@pmreps.com

Patrick Caufield

SALES – WEST TN

patrick@pmreps.com

Jennifer Odgers

SCHOOLS

jennifer@pmreps.com

Mike Phillips

DEALERS, SCHOOLS

phillips@pmreps.com

Raymond Ward

SCHOOLS – EAST TN

raymond@pmreps.com

Josh Stromberg

BEVERAGE SALES

josh@pmreps.com

Kim Buchanan

CORPORATE CHEF – PMR WEST

kim@pmreps.com

ready to learn more?

PMR IS HERE TO HELP!

Contact Info

1305 Lakes Parkway, Ste. 106
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Toll Free: (800) 836-2716
Office: (770) 441-3100
Fax: (770) 449-6834