Territories

PMR represents the best solutions across the Southeast

FIND YOUR LOCAL REP

. TERRITORIES

WE’VE GOT YOU COVERED

PMR serves MAFSI Region 12 (GA, AL, TN, FL Panhandle) and MAFSI Region 14 (AR, LA, MS, TN). Click on your state to find your local PMR team information. 

 

ALABAMA & FLORIDA PANHANDLE

Kyle Belcher

SALES

kyle@pmreps.com

Matt Henson

SALES – FL PANHANDLE

henson@pmreps.com

LOUISIANA

Eric Davis

SALES

eric@pmreps.com

Susan Carter

K-12/HEALTHCARE SALES

carter@pmreps.com

MISSISSIPPI

Patrick Caufield

SALES – NORTH MS

patrick@pmreps.com

Matt Henson

SALES

henson@pmreps.com

ARKANSAS

Jason Jones

SALES

jones@pmreps.com

Patrick Caufield

SALES – EAST AR

patrick@pmreps.com

GEORGIA

Shannon Steward

CHAINS

steward@pmreps.com

Mary Roberts

DEALERS

mary@pmreps.com

Mike Keyes

DEALERS

keyes@pmreps.com

Mike Pollard

DEALERS, CONSULTANTS

pollard@pmreps.com

Nancy Hill

HEALTHCARE

nancy@pmreps.com

Chris Hayes

SALES

chris@pmreps.com

David Terrell

SALES

david@pmreps.com

Mark McGrath

SCHOOLS

mcgrath@pmreps.com

Alan O'Hargain

DEALERS, CHAINS

alan@pmreps.com

Katy Holland

HEALTHCARE

katy@pmreps.com

James Whitaker

SALES

james@pmreps.com

Lee Rose

SALES – SOUTH GA

rose@pmreps.com

TENNESSEE

Mike Whitten

DEALERS, CHAINS

whitten@pmreps.com

Mike Hensley

DEALERS, CHAINS

hensley@pmreps.com

Jim Van Vleet

DEALERS, CHAINS, SCHOOLS

jim@pmreps.com

Jennifer Odgers

SCHOOLS

jennifer@pmreps.com

Mike Phillips

DEALERS, SCHOOLS

phillips@pmreps.com

ready to learn more?

PMR IS HERE TO HELP!

Contact Info

1305 Lakes Parkway, Ste. 106
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Toll Free: (800) 836-2716
Office: (770) 441-3100
Fax: (770) 449-6834