THE PMR SALES TEAM

PMR

MEET OUR TEAM

For over 50 years, PMR has been proud to represent the best manufacturers for food service equipment in the Southeast. These highly innovative lines allow our expert team to satisfy our customers’ wants in their kitchens. Our unwavering commitment to sales and customer service excellence is recognized throughout the industry.

Mike Hensley

Mike Hensley

Principal

Email: hensley@pmreps.com

Cell: (865) 803-9143

Mike Whitten

Mike Whitten

Principal

Email: whitten@pmrreps.com

Cell: (615) 347-1589

Shannon Steward

Shannon Steward

Principal

Email: steward@pmreps.com

Cell: (770) 630-6309

Jason Jones

Jason Jones

Principal

Email: jones@pmreps.com

Cell: (501) 786-5052

Mary Roberts

Mary Roberts

Principal

Email: mary@pmreps.com

Cell: (205) 552-2571

Matt Henson

Matt Henson

Principal

Email: henson@pmreps.com

Cell: (601) 278-2757

Derinda Butler

Derinda Butler

PMR Distribution & HR

Email: butler@pmreps.com

Cell: (770) 817-7601

Mike Keyes

Mike Keyes

Sales - Georgia

Email: keyes@pmreps.com

Cell: (770) 238-8867

Mark McGrath

Mark McGrath

School Sales - Georgia

Email: mcgrath@pmreps.com

Cell: (770) 880-6846

Randy Mealor

Randy Mealor

PMR Quotation Coordinator

Email: quotes@pmreps.com

Cell: (770) 817-7606

Alan O'Hargain

Alan O'Hargain

Sales - Georgia

Email: alan@pmreps.com

Cell: (404) 317-2912

Will O'Kelley

Will O'Kelley

PMR Executive Chef

Email: okelley@pmreps.com

Cell: (770) 601-0592

Mike Phillips

Mike Phillips

Sales - East TN

Email: phillips@pmreps.com

Cell: (865) 310-8748

Mike Pollard

Mike Pollard

Sales - Georgia

Email: pollard@pmreps.com

Cell: (404) 386-6350

Emily Roberts

Emily Roberts

Bar and Beverage Sales

 Email: roberts@pmreps.com

 Cell: (770) 653-6168

Jim Van Vleet

Jim Van Vleet

Sales - Tennessee

Email: jim@pmreps.com

Cell: (615) 522-8224

Katy Whitehead

Katy Whitehead

Smallwares and Healthcare

Email: katy@pmreps.com

Cell: (706) 633-9381

Sarah Whitehead

Sarah Whitehead

PMR Orders Coordinator

Email: whitehead@pmreps.com

Phone: (770) 817-7604

John Linsky

John Linsky

Bar and Beverage Sales

Email: john@pmreps.com

Phone: (770) 817-7610

Nancy Hill

Nancy Hill

Smallwares and Healthcare

Email: nancy@pmreps.com

Cell: (770) 313-9635 

Kyle Belcher

Kyle Belcher

Sales - Alabama

Email: kyle@pmreps.com

Cell: (205) 335-0449

Eric Davis

Eric Davis

Sales - Louisiana

Email: eric@pmreps.com

Cell: (504) 345-0023 

Patrick Caufield

Patrick Caufield

Sales - West TN, North MS, East AR

Email: patrick@pmreps.com

Cell: (404) 989-1303

Houston Hensley

Houston Hensley

Orders Support

Email: houston@pmreps.com

Cell: (678) 367-2600 

Merrie Soltis

Merrie Soltis

PMR Distributing

Email: soltis@pmreps.com

Cell: (770) 817-7609

Chad Royer

Chad Royer

PMR Distributing

Alex Dolhon

Alex Dolhon

PMR Service & Bar and Beverage

Email: service@pmreps.com |
Email: alex@pmreps.com
Cell: (678) 381-1381

Jennifer Odgers

Jennifer Odgers

Sales - Middle TN, North AL

Email: jennifer@pmreps.com

Cell: (615) 557-5670 

Lee Rose

Lee Rose

Sales – South GA

Email: rose@pmreps.com 

Cell: (404) 425-8388  

Stephanie Smith

Stephanie Smith

Custom Coordinator

Email: stephanie@pmreps.com 

Phone: (770) 817-7607 

David Terrell

David Terrell

Sales - Georgia

Email: david@pmreps.com 

Cell: (770) 480-6389  

Chris Hayes

Chris Hayes

Sales - Georgia

Email: chris@pmreps.com   

Cell: (770) 633-8446 

James Whitaker

James Whitaker

Sales - Georgia

 Email: james@pmreps.com

Cell: (678) 628-2811

Susan Carter

Susan Carter

Sales - Louisiana

Email: carter@pmreps.com

Cell: (318) 348-9156

Contact Info

1305 Lakes Parkway, Ste. 106
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Toll Free: (800) 836-2716
Office: (770) 441-3100
Fax: (770) 449-6834